The slate of officers for 2016-2017 has recently been announced. 

They are proposed to be as follows:
President - Austin Bleess
President Elect - Steve Mazerolle
Sergeant at Arms - Robbie Jalbert and Melissa Graham
Board of Directors 
With terms through 2018-2019
Lisa Wilcox
Lisa Shaw
Robert Sprague
Dan Jandreau
With terms through 2017-2018
Mark Draper
Malissa Dubie
Steve Mazerolle 
Mike Quinlan
With terms through 2016-2017
Michael Gahagan 
Austin Bleess 
Frank McElwain
Scott Susi

This slate of officers will be voted on by the club at our annual meeting the last Wednesday in June. If you have any questions or concerns about this please contact President Malissa Dubie or President-Elect Austin Bleess.